HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Winter Guest movie soundtrack

Winter Guest Name: Winter Guest
Release year: 1997

Composer: Michael Kamen
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 13
Movie soundtrack details
  1. The Long Cold Walk
  2. Cush Macree
  3. The World's In Color
  4. Alex's House
  5. The Beach
  6. Walk In The Field
  7. Photos
  8. Nita
  9. Can I Touch Your Hair?
  10. On The Ice
  11. My Name Is Elspeth
  12. Take Me With You
  13. Wanker
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net