HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Wind River movie soundtrack

Wind River Name: Wind River
Release year: 2017

Composer: Nick Cave
Released on: 01/Sep/2017
Label: Lakeshore Records
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 23
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Nick Cave & Warren Ellis - Snow Wolf
  2. Zed
  3. Tell Me What That Is
  4. First Journey
  5. First Body
  6. Second Journey
  7. Breakdown
  8. Never Gonna Be the Same
  9. Hunter
  10. Meth House
  11. Bad News
  12. Third Journey
  13. Second Body
  14. Lecture
  15. Corey's Story
  16. See You Tomorrow
  17. Three Seasons in Wyoming
  18. Cabin
  19. Shoot Out
  20. Snow Flight
  21. Memory Time
  22. Survive or Surrender
  23. Wind River
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net