HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

War for the Planet of the Apes movie soundtrack

War for the Planet of the Apes Name: War for the Planet of the Apes
Release year: 2017

Composer: Michael Giacchino
Released on: 04/Aug/2017
Label: Masterworks Broadway
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 17
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Apes' Past is Prologue
  2. Assault of the Earth
  3. Exodus Wounds
  4. The Posse Polonaise
  5. The Bad Ape Bagatelle
  6. Don't Luca Now
  7. Koba Dependent
  8. The Ecstasy of the Bold
  9. Apes Together Strong
  10. A Tide in the Affairs of Apes
  11. Planet of the Escapes
  12. The Hating Game
  13. A Man Named Suicide
  14. More Red Than Alive
  15. Migration
  16. Paradise Found
  17. End Credits
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net