HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Wild One movie soundtrack

Name: The Wild One
Release year: 1954

Composer: Leith Stevens
Released on: 12/Jun/2001
Label: Bear Family
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 16
Movie soundtrack details
  1. The Wild One 2.
  2. Lonely Way
  3. Black Rebel's Ride
  4. Prelude to a Rumble
  5. Beetle
  6. Blues for Brando
  7. Hotshoe
  8. Drag for Beers
  9. Windswept
  10. Scramble
  11. Bewildered
  12. Chino
  13. The Wild One
  14. Blues for Brando
  15. Windswept
  16. Chino
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net