HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Stars Fell on Henrietta movie soundtrack

The Stars Fell on Henrietta Name: The Stars Fell on Henrietta
Release year: 1995

Composer: David Benoit
Released on: 12/Sep/1995
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 14
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Main Title
  2. A New Start
  3. The Hunt Begins
  4. Divining Matilda
  5. Festivities Begin
  6. June 19th
  7. Off to California
  8. X Marks the Spot
  9. I'm So Sorry
  10. The Plan Sputters
  11. The Big Boom
  12. Goodbye Mr. Cox
  13. End Credits
  14. Theme and Variations
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net