HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Lord of the Rings movie soundtrack

The Lord of the Rings Name: The Lord of the Rings
Release year: 1978

Composer: Leonard Rosenman
Released on: 13/Nov/2001
Label: Fantasy
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 18
Movie soundtrack details
  1. History Of The Ring
  2. Gandalf Throws Ring
  3. The Journey Begins; Encounter With The Ringwraiths
  4. Trying To Kill Hobbits
  5. Escape To Revendell
  6. Company Of The Ring
  7. Mines Of Moria
  8. The Battle In The Mines; The Balrog
  9. Mithrandir
  10. Frodo Disappears
  11. Following The Orcs
  12. Fleeing Orcs
  13. Attack Of The Orcs
  14. Gandalf Remembers
  15. Riders Of Rohan
  16. Helm's Deep
  17. The Dawn Battle; Theoden's Victory
  18. The Voyage To Mordor; Theme From The Lord Of The Rings
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net