HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey soundtrack
Name: The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey
Release year: 2012

Composer: Howard Shore
Released on: 11/Dec/2012
Label: WaterTower Music
Number of CDs: 2
Total tracks: 32
Soundtrack details
CD: 1
  1. My Dear Frodo
  2. Old Friends (Extended Version)
  3. An Unexpected Party (Extended Version)
  4. The Dwarf Cast - Blunt the Knives
  5. Axe or Sword?
  6. Richard Armitage and The Dwarf Cast - Misty Mountains
  7. The Adventure Begins
  8. The World is Ahead
  9. An Ancient Enemy
  10. Radagast the Brown (Extended Version)
  11. The Trollshaws
  12. Roast Mutton (Extended Version)
  13. A Troll-hoard
  14. The Hill of Sorcery
  15. Warg-scouts
CD: 2
  1. The Hidden Valley
  2. Moon Runes (Extended Version)