HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Godfather Part II movie soundtrack

The Godfather Part II Name: The Godfather Part II
Release year: 1974

Composer: Nino Rota
Released on: 02/Apr/1991
Label: MCA
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 14
Movie soundtrack details
  1. The Immigrant (Main Title)
  2. A New Carpet
  3. Kay
  4. Ev'ry Time I Look In Your Eyes/After The Party
  5. Vito And Abbandando
  6. Livio Giorgi/Ciuri-Ciuri/Napule Ve Salute - Senza Mama
  7. The Godfathers At Home
  8. Remember Vito Andolini
  9. Michael Comes Home
  10. Marcia Stilo Italiano
  11. Nino Palermo - Ninna Nanna A Michele
  12. The Brothers Mourn
  13. Marcia Riliosos/Festa March - Murder Of Don Fanucci
  14. End Title
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net