HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

The Eagle Has Landed movie soundtrack

The Eagle Has Landed Name: The Eagle Has Landed
Release year: 1976

Composer: Lalo Schifrin
Released on: 06/Apr/1999
Label: Aleph
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 19
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Main Title
  2. Eagle Falls in Love
  3. The Eagle's Enemy
  4. The Eagle Grows (part 1)
  5. Steiner
  6. Eagle Goes to Church
  7. The Eagle Grows (part 2)
  8. Eagle in Danger
  9. The Swan
  10. The Eagle's Bite
  11. Flight of the Eagle
  12. Eagle's Resolution
  13. Eagles Are Landing
  14. Eagle Discovered
  15. Eagle Versus Fox
  16. Paratrooper Plays Organ 17.
  17. The Hound
  18. Dogs
  19. End Credits (March)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net