HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Sylvia movie soundtrack

Sylvia Name: Sylvia
Release year: 2003

Composer: Gabriel Yared
Released on: 18/Nov/2003
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 18
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Opening
  2. First Meeting
  3. Making Love
  4. The Cows
  5. The Scar
  6. The Marriage
  7. The Beach
  8. Seeds of Doubt
  9. Don't Ever Leave Me
  10. Devon
  11. Fire
  12. Empty Streets
  13. Lonely Christmas
  14. Last Love
  15. Romance
  16. Beethoven
  17. A Beautiful Dream
  18. Dying
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net