HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Rush Hour (score) movie soundtrack

Rush Hour (score) Name: Rush Hour (score)
Release year: 1998

Composer: Lalo Schifrin
Released on: 13/Oct/1998
Label: Aleph
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 23
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Main Title - Rush Hour
  2. Fight At The Harbor
  3. Soo Yung's Theme
  4. Soo Yung's Abduction
  5. Lee Arrives In L.A.
  6. Jumping The Bus
  7. Won Ton For Two
  8. Explosive Situation
  9. Lee At The Mansion
  10. Restaurant Poison
  11. Battle At Juntao's
  12. Greasy Egg Rolls
  13. Chasing Sang
  14. $50 Million Ransom
  15. On Juntao's Heels
  16. Asian Art Convention
  17. Lee's Sadness
  18. High Tension
  19. Sweet And Sour
  20. Chinese Street Music
  21. Carter Chases Clive
  22. The British Menace
  23. End Titles - Rush Hour
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net