HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Rush Hour 3 movie soundtrack

Rush Hour 3 Name: Rush Hour 3
Release year: 2007

Composer: Lalo Schifrin
Released on: 14/Aug/2007
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 19
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Lalo Schifrin/salaam Remi - Main Title
  2. The World Court
  3. Chasing The Assassin
  4. Su Yung Returns/dojo Arrival
  5. Giant Kung Fu
  6. Hospital Gunfight
  7. Hiding Su Yung/two Americans In Paris
  8. Dragon Lady
  9. Bikers
  10. In The Sewers
  11. Reynard's Plea
  12. With Genvieve
  13. Shi Shen
  14. Eiffel Tower Meeting
  15. Swordfight
  16. Farewell To Kenji
  17. The Return Of The Triads
  18. Parachute Down
  19. Ruy Folguera/ryan Schifrin - Rush Hour Theme
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net