HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter soundtrack

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter Name: Resident Evil: The Final Chapter
Release year: 2017

Composer: Paul Haslinger
Released on: 27/Jan/2017
Label: Milan Records
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 19
Soundtrack details
  1. This Is My Story
  2. A Force So Evil
  3. Return To The Hive
  4. The Turbine Sequence
  5. Make It Right
  6. Entering Raccoon City
  7. Tunnel Vision
  8. I Promised You An Answer
  9. Seal The Hive
  10. History is Written by the Victors
  11. Downloading Alicia's Memories
  12. Laser Corridor Revisited
  13. Ascension
  14. Isaac's Demise
  15. The Anti-Virus Sacrifice
  16. Why Am I Alive
  17. Towards a New Horizon
  18. My Work Is Not Done
  19. The Run Towards the Crater
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net