HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Pitch Perfect soundtrack

Pitch Perfect Name: Pitch Perfect
Release year: 2012

Released on: 02/Oct/2012
Label: UMe
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 12
Soundtrack details
  1. The Treblemakers - Don't Stop The Music
  2. The Treblemakers - Let It Whip
  3. Ester Dean, Skylar Astin - Since U Been Gone
  4. Anna Kendrick - Cups
  5. The Barden Bellas, The Treblemakers, The BU Harmonics - Riff Off: Mickey/Like A Virgin/Hit Me With Your Best Shot/S&M/Let's Talk About Sex/I'll Make Love To You/Feels Like The First Time/No Diggity
  6. The Barden Bellas - Bellas Regionals: The Sign/Eternal Flame/Turn The Beat Around
  7. The Treblemakers featuring My Name Is Kay - Right Round
  8. The Barden Bellas - Pool Mashup: Just The Way You Are/Just A Dream
  9. The Barden Bellas - Party In The U.S.A.
  10. The Treblemakers - Trebles Finals: Bright Lights Bigger City/Magic
  11. The Barden Bellas - Bellas Finals: Price Tag/Don't You (Forget About Me)/Give Me Everything/Just The Way You Are/Party In The U.S.A./Turn The Beat Around
  12. Christopher Beck, Mark Kilian - Toner (Instrumental Suite)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net