HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Oklahoma! movie soundtrack

Name: Oklahoma!
Release year: 1955

Released on: 13/Mar/2001
Label: Angel
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 22
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Overture (previously unreleased)
  2. Main Title (previously unreleased)
  3. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  4. The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
  5. Kansas City
  6. Kansas City Ballet (previously unreleased)
  7. I Cain't Say No
  8. Many A New Day
  9. Many A New Day Ballet (previously unreleased)
  10. People Will Say We're In Love
  11. Pore Jud Is Daid
  12. Out Of My Dreams
  13. Out Of My Dreams Ballet (previously unreleased)
  14. Entr'acte (previously unreleased)
  15. The Farmer And The Cowman
  16. The Farmer And The Cowman Ballet (previously unreleased)
  17. All Er Nothin'
  18. All Er Nothin' Ballet (previously unreleased)
  19. People Will Say We're In Love (Reprise) (previously unreleased)
  20. Oklahoma
  21. Finale/Oh, What A Beautiful Morning (previously unreleased)
  22. Overture (bonus track, LP version)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net