HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day movie soundtrack
Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day Name: Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day
Release year: 2008

Composer: Paul Englishby
Released on: 26/Feb/2008
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 18
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Introduction
  2. Brother Can You Spare a Dime
  3. Delysia Lafosse
  4. Miss Pettigrew
  5. T'Aint What You Do
  6. Person Can Change
  7. Delysia's Dilemma
  8. Elegant Society
  9. Edyth's Beauty Salon
  10. London Alone
  11. Cocktail Swing
  12. Engagement
  13. Miss Pettigrew's Waltz
  14. If I Didn't Care
  15. Sock Him in the Jaw
  16. Off to New York
  17. If You'll Have Me
  18. Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net