HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Message in a Bottle (score) movie soundtrack
Message in a Bottle (score) Name: Message in a Bottle (score)
Release year: 1999

Composer: Gabriel Yared
Released on: 20/Apr/1999
Label: Atlantic
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 17
Movie soundtrack details
  1. To All The Ships At Sea
  2. New Dreams
  3. Separate Lives
  4. Theresa
  5. Launch
  6. Images Of The Past
  7. Blue Atlantic Mystery
  8. Finding The Bottle
  9. Tell Me About Catherine
  10. Some Lives Form A Perfect Circle
  11. Where The Boundaries Are
  12. Sail With Me Tonight
  13. The One Person In The World
  14. Storm
  15. Calm After Storm
  16. The Outer Banks
  17. Last Letter
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net