HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Map of the Human Heart movie soundtrack

Map of the Human Heart Name: Map of the Human Heart
Release year: 1992

Composer: Gabriel Yared
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 16
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Map of the Human Heart
  2. Ma Metisse
  3. Thrown up in a Walrus Blanket
  4. Arctic Jig
  5. Like a Bird on the Way to Montreal
  6. Radio Voices Across the Ice
  7. Grandma Dies
  8. Albertine's Waltz
  9. Lovers on Balloon
  10. Barefoot in the Albert Hall
  11. First Mission
  12. Bombing Raid
  13. Violin Solo
  14. Farmboy's Death/Dresden Holocaust
  15. There's a Map to My Heart
  16. Wedding/End Music
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net