HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Mannix (TV) movie soundtrack

Name: Mannix (TV)
Release year: 1967

Composer: Lalo Schifrin
Released on: 26/Oct/1999
Label: Aleph
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 17
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Main Title
  2. Hunt Down
  3. The Shadow
  4. Sao Paolo After Dark
  5. Turn Every Stone
  6. Warning Live Blueberries
  7. Beyond the Shadow of Today
  8. The Girl Who Came in With the Tide
  9. The Edge of Night
  10. Curtains for a Murder
  11. The End of the Rainbow
  12. You Should Have Known
  13. End Game
  14. The Vienna Incident
  15. Fear
  16. Main Title (long version)
  17. Mannix Mixdown (bonus track)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net