HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Liar Liar movie soundtrack

Liar Liar Name: Liar Liar
Release year: 1997

Composer: John Debney
Released on: 18/Mar/1997
Label: MCA
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 14
Movie soundtrack details
  1. My Dad's A Liar
  2. To Court
  3. The Pen Is Blue
  4. I'm A Bad Father
  5. Pulled Over
  6. The Unwish
  7. Bathroom Folly
  8. I Love My Son
  9. Airport Chase
  10. It's Fletcher
  11. Together
  12. The Claw Returns
  13. End Credits
  14. Outtake Montage
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net