HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Lady in the Water movie soundtrack

Lady in the Water Name: Lady in the Water
Release year: 2006

Released on: 11/Jul/2006
Label: Decca
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 16
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Prologue
  2. Party
  3. Charades
  4. Ripples in the Pool
  5. Blue World
  6. Giving the Kii
  7. Walkie Talkie
  8. Cereal Boxes
  9. Officer Jimbo
  10. Healing
  11. Great Eatlon
  12. End Titles
  13. Times They Are A-Changin
  14. Every Grain of Sand
  15. It Ain't Me Babe
  16. Maggie's Farm
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net