HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Kelly's Heroes movie soundtrack
Name: Kelly's Heroes
Release year: 1970

Composer: Lalo Schifrin
Released on: 15/Feb/2005
Label: FSM
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 30
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Behind Enemy Lines
  2. Kelly's Heroes
  3. Big Joe/Gold Bar/Colonel Dankhopf
  4. Monique Aldebert - Si Tu Me Dis
  5. More Gold/Mulligan/A Piece of the Action
  6. Sherman Holiday Inn
  7. Warriors on the Move
  8. Burning Bridges (instrumental)
  9. Crapgame
  10. Hank Williams, Jr. - All for the Love of Sunshine
  11. Close Order Drill
  12. Minefield
  13. Ready for the Ambush
  14. All for the Love of Sunshine (instrumental)
  15. The Mike Curb Congregation) - Burning Bridges
  16. Clairmont Waltz
  17. Commando Prelude, Opus I-V
  18. Tiger Tank/More Tiger
  19. Quick Draw Kelly
  20. Covered Boxes
  21. End Credits
  22. Kelly's Heroes
  23. Burning Bridges
  24. Tiger Tank
  25. Clairmont Waltz 26.
  26. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  27. Quick Draw Kelly
  28. All for the Love of Sunshine
  29. I've Been Working on the Railroad
  30. All for the Love of Sunshine (alternate)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net