HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Intersection movie soundtrack
Intersection Name: Intersection
Release year: 1993

Composer: James Newton Howard
Label: Milan
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 13
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Main Titles
  2. Home
  3. She Needs Her Father
  4. What's a Girl Gotta Do?
  5. The Auction
  6. First Date
  7. Letter to Olivia
  8. The Last Ride
  9. The Accident
  10. Vincent's Message
  11. He's Going Flat
  12. Personal Effects
  13. End Titles
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net