HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

High Fidelity movie soundtrack

Name: High Fidelity
Release year: 2000

Released on: 28/Mar/2000
Label: Hollywood
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 14
Movie soundtrack details
  1. 13th Floor Elevators - You're Gonna Miss Me
  2. The Kinks - Everybody's Gonna Be Happy
  3. John Wesley Harding - I'm Wrong About Everything
  4. Velvet Underground - Oh Sweet Nuthin
  5. Love - Always See Your Face
  6. Bob Dylan - Most Of The Time
  7. Sheila Nicholls - Fallen For You
  8. Beta Band - Dry The Rain
  9. Elvis Costello - Ship Building
  10. Smog - Cold Blooded Old Times
  11. Jack Black - Let's Get It On
  12. Stereolab - Lo Boob Oscillator
  13. Royal Trux - Inside Game
  14. Stevie Wonder - I Believe (When I Fall In Love)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net