HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Fantastic Voyage movie soundtrack
Fantastic Voyage Name: Fantastic Voyage
Release year: 1966

Composer: Leonard Rosenman
Label: FSM
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 13
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Main Title Sound Effects Suite
  2. The Proteus
  3. The Chart
  4. Pulmonary Artery
  5. Group Leaves
  6. Pleural Cavity
  7. Proteus Moving Through Sac
  8. Channel to Ear 9.
  9. Cora Trapped
  10. Proteus in Inner Ear
  11. The Human Brain
  12. Get the Laser
  13. Optic Nerve/End Cast
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net