HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Don't Be Afraid of the Dark soundtrack
Name: Don't Be Afraid of the Dark
Release year: 2011

Composer: Marco Beltrami / Buck Sanders
Released on: 27/Sep/2011
Label: Lakeshore Records
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 21
Soundtrack details
  1. Gramophone Lullaby
  2. Don't Be Afraid of the Dark Main Titles
  3. Sally Arrives at Blackwood Manor
  4. Lamb Lamp Lambency
  5. Sally's Lullaby
  6. Garden Music
  7. Into the Basement
  8. Sneaky Sally
  9. Silly Sally
  10. Tooth Fairy's Gift
  11. Gardener Gets Snipped
  12. Treesome
  13. Don't Turn Out the Lights
  14. Bed Bugs
  15. Shrink Rap
  16. Sally Leaves
  17. The Library
  18. Goblins in the Garage
  19. Goblin Trouble
  20. Return to Blackwood<