HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Dirty Harry movie soundtrack
Name: Dirty Harry
Release year: 1971

Composer: Lalo Schifrin
Released on: 08/Jun/2004
Label: Aleph
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 22
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Prologue/The Swimming Pool
  2. Main Title
  3. Harry's Hot Dog
  4. No More Lies, Girl
  5. Scorpio's View
  6. Red Light District
  7. Scorpio Takes the Bait
  8. The Cross
  9. Goodbye, Callahan
  10. The Stadium Grounds
  11. Floodlights
  12. Dawn Discovery
  13. Off Duty
  14. The Strip Club
  15. Liquor Store Holdup
  16. City Hall
  17. The School Bus
  18. End Titles
  19. Floodlights (take 1)
  20. City Hall (alternate)
  21. The School Bus (alternate)
  22. alternate vocal take) - The Swimming Pool (original version)/Scorpio's View (parts 2 and 3
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net