HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share
Cool Hand Luke movie soundtrack
Name: Cool Hand Luke
Release year: 1967

Composer: Lalo Schifrin
Released on: 08/May/2001
Label: Aleph
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 20
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Main Title
  2. Tar Sequence
  3. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  4. The Chase
  5. Lucille
  6. Egg Eating Contest
  7. Eye-Ballin Glasses
  8. Arletta Blues
  9. Criss-crossing the Fence
  10. Plastic Jesus
  11. Got My Mind Back
  12. Ballad of Cool Hand Luke
  13. First Morning
  14. Bean Time 15.
  15. Road Gang
  16. Radio in Barracks
  17. Dog Boy
  18. End Title
  19. Symphonic Sketches of Cool Hand Luke
  20. Down Here on the Ground (Symphonic Version)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net