HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Black Knight movie soundtrack

Black Knight Name: Black Knight
Release year: 2001

Composer: Randy Edelman
Released on: 13/Nov/2001
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 20
Movie soundtrack details
  1. A Queen and a Dream
  2. Castle World
  3. Jamal on Horseback
  4. Danger in the Early Morning Mist
  5. A Medieval 'Hood'
  6. Romance in the Dark
  7. The Black Knight
  8. One Day With Honor
  9. Escape Over the Moat
  10. The Middle Age Inn
  11. Upcoming Execution
  12. Winning the Crowd
  13. Looking Toward a Rainbow
  14. Where's Victoria?
  15. Checkmate
  16. Training for the Battle
  17. Elliot's Lullaby
  18. Backwood Rebels
  19. Renaissance Sway
  20. Closing
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net