HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Bedknobs and Broomsticks movie soundtrack

Bedknobs and Broomsticks Name: Bedknobs and Broomsticks
Release year: 2002

Composer: Robert B. Sherman / Richard M. Sherman
Released on: 13/Aug/2002
Label: Disney
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 14
Movie soundtrack details
  1. Old Home Guard (Overture)
  2. Angela Lansbury - Age of Not Believing
  3. Angela Lansbury, Dave Tomlinson - With a Flair
  4. Dave Tomlinson, Vendors - Step in the Right Direction
  5. Dave Tomlinson - Eglantine/Don't Let Me Down
  6. Angela Lansbury, Dave Tomlinson - Portebello Road
  7. Angela Lansbury, Dave Tomlinson - Portebello Street Dance
  8. Beautiful Briny
  9. Substitutiary Locomotion
  10. Angela Lansbury, Dave Tomlinson - Eglantine/Portebello Road
  11. Irwin Kostal - Finale
  12. Nobody's Problems
  13. Angela Lansbury - Solid Citizen
  14. Dave Tomlinson - Fundamental Element
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net