HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

Battlestar Galactica Season 3 movie soundtrack

Battlestar Galactica Season 3 Name: Battlestar Galactica Season 3
Release year: 2007

Composer: Bear McCreary
Released on: 23/Oct/2007
Label: La-La Land Records
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 21
Movie soundtrack details
  1. A Distant Sadness (OCCUPATION)
  2. Precipice (Precipice)
  3. Admiral and Commander (Exodus, Parts I and II)
  4. Storming New Caprica (Exodus, Part II)
  5. Refugees Return (Exodus, Part II)
  6. Wayward Soldier (Hero)
  7. Violence and Variations (Unfinished Business)
  8. The Dance (Unfinished Business)
  9. Adama Falls (Unfinished Business)
  10. Under the Wing (Maelstrom)
  11. Bear McCreary - Battlestar Sonatica (Torn)
  12. Fight Night (Unfinished Business)
  13. Kat's Sacrifice (The Passage)
  14. Someone to Trust (Taking a Break All Your Worries)
  15. The Temple of Five (The Eye of Jupiter)
  16. Dirty Hands (Dirty Hands)
  17. Gentle Execution (Exodus, Part II)
  18. Mandala in the Clouds (Maelstrom)
  19. Deathbed and Maelstrom (Maelstrom)
  20. Heeding the Call (Crossroads, Part II)
  21. BT4 - All Along the Watchtower (Crossroads, Part II)
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net