HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

American Assassin movie soundtrack

American Assassin Name: American Assassin
Release year: 2017

Composer: Steven Price
Released on: 15/Sep/2017
Label: Varese Sarabande
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 14
Movie soundtrack details
  1. The Proposal
  2. Mitch Rapp
  3. Under Surveillance
  4. Hurley
  5. Plutonium
  6. AR Training
  7. Mission Aborted
  8. The Dogs
  9. Annika's Identity
  10. I Trusted You
  11. I Knew Your Family
  12. Animal Spirits
  13. Brace For Impact
  14. Katrina
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net