HomeContact us

Bookmark and Share

A Good Day to Die Hard soundtrack

A Good Day to Die Hard Name: A Good Day to Die Hard
Release year: 2013

Composer: Marco Beltrami
Released on: 19/Feb/2013
Label: Sony Classics
Number of CDs: 1
Total tracks: 26
Soundtrack details
  1. Yuri Says
  2. Getting Yuri To The Van
  3. Jack Makes The Call
  4. Everyone To The Courthouse
  5. Court Adjourned
  6. Truckzilla
  7. Yippie Kay Yay, Mother Russia!
  8. Truckzilla
  9. Father & Son
  10. To The Safe House
  11. Regroup
  12. Leaving the Safe House
  13. Getting to the Dance Floor
  14. Too Many Kolbasas On The Dance Floor
  15. What's So Funny?
  16. McClanes Get The Bird
  17. Scumbags
  18. Entering Chernobyl
  19. Into The Vault
  20. Rubbed Out At The Spa
  21. Sunshine Shootout
  22. Get To The Choppa!
  23. Chopper Takedown
  24. It's Hard To Kill A McClane
  25. Triple Vodka Rhapsody
  26. McClane's Brain
  Join discussion about this soundtrack. Fill the form and press send button.
  Name or Nickname:      
  Write review or comment:       
There are no comments or reviews about this soundtrack. Feel free to write yours.

2005 - 2012 originalsoundtrack.net